Saved Messages

To use this feature you have to open the context menu of the service
main_ctx.jpg
By clicking on 'Last Message Sent' gTP will open the last message sent (see the 'New Message' form in the 'Sending Messages' Chapter)
By clicking on 'Saved Messages' gTP will show the list of all saved messages
sm_1.jpg
Here you can view all messages. Once you have selected a message you can click on the 'Open' Menu (see the 'New Message' form in the 'Sending Messages' Chapter) or on the 'Delete' Menu (to delete the message)

Last edited May 21, 2008 at 12:08 AM by gawaine, version 2

Comments

No comments yet.